職員と理事会

Consorzio Vini Alto Adige のスタッフ

Director
Eduard Bernhart
Tel. +39 0471 1884772
Fax +39 0471 326842
Email: eduard.bernhart@suedtirolwein.com

Assistant Director
Micheal Wild
Tel. +39 0471 1884771
Email: michael.wild@suedtirolwein.com

Head of Marketing
Alexandra Cembran
Tel. +39 0471 978 528
Email: alexandra.cembran@suedtirolwein.com

PR and Communications Coordinator
Julia Verdorfer
Tel. +39 0471 1885 506
Email: julia.verdorfer@suedtirolwein.com

Member support & accounting
Margareta Pircher
Tel. +39 0471 978528
Fax +39 0471 326842
Email: konsortium@suedtirolwein.com

Wine-Registry Administrator & Member support

Sophie Prader
Tel. +39 0471 1884 773
sophie.prader@suedtirolwein.com

Wine-Registry Administrator & Member support
Verena Plank
Tel. +39 0471 978 528
Email: verena.plank@suedtirolwein.com
  
Board of Directors of the Consorzio Alto Adige Wines

Andreas Kofler, President
Martin Foradori, Vice-President
Hannes Baumgartner, Board of Administration
Christian Sinn, Board of Administration
Michael Bradlwarter, Board of Administration
Klaus Pardatscher, Board of Administration
Stefan Vaja, Board of Administration
Georg Eyrl, Board of Administration
Alois Clemens Lageder, Board of Administration
Peter Zemmer, Board of Administration


Peter Gliera, Supervisory Board