Employees and board of directors

Employees of the Consorzio Alto Adige Wines

Vini Alto Adige
Via Crispi 15
39100 Bolzano Alto Adige - Italia

Opening hours
Monday - Thursday 8:00 - 12:00 / 14:30 - 17:00
Friday 8:00 - 12:00

Tel. +39 0471 978 528
Fax +39 0471 326 842
info@suedtirolwein.com

Director

Eduard Bernhart
Tel. +39 0471 1884772
eduard.bernhart@suedtirolwein.com

Assistant Director
Michael Wild
Tel. +39 0471 1884771
michael.wild@suedtirolwein.com

Head of Marketing
Alexandra Cembran
Tel. +39 347 340 4490
alexandra.cembran@suedtirolwein.com

Marketing

Heidi Schweigkofler (on leave)
Tel. +39 331 627 3222
heidi.schweigkofler@suedtirolwein.com

Marketing
Sarah Baraldi
+39 320 135 2822
sarah.baraldi@suedtirolwein.com

Member support & accounting

Margareta Pircher
Tel. +39 0471 978528
margaret.pircher@suedtirolwein.com

Wine-Registry Administrator & Member support

Sophie Prader
Tel. +39 0471 1884 773
sophie.prader@suedtirolwein.com

Wine-Registry Administrator & Member support
Verena Plank
Tel. +39 0471 978 528
verena.plank@suedtirolwein.com

Board of Directors of the Consorzio Alto Adige Wines

Andreas Kofler, President
Martin Foradori, Vice-President
Philipp Plattner, Board of Administration
Oscar Lorandi, Board of Administration
Klaus Pardatscher, Board of Administration
Stefan Vaja, Board of Administration
Georg Eyrl, Board of Administration
Alois Clemens Lageder, Board of Administration
Peter Zemmer, Board of Administration
Hannes Andergassen, Board of Administration


Peter Gliera, Supervisory Board

The Curtain is Up for Alto Adige Wine

Trends and Events, Delights and Culture

When a Wine Recommendation Turns into Love
Tips, Winegrowing Region

When a Wine Recommendation Turns into Love

The fact that a wine recommendation can turn into a love story has been demonstrated by Claudia Dietsch and her husband Johann, whose wine shop ...
Articles that may interest you
Impressions of Wine:Experienced, enjoyed, shared
Newsletter
Always up to date with the Suedtirol Wein newsletter